Acts from 15 Different Countries Join Eurosonic Noorderslag Line-up

NETHERLANDS: 48 up and coming acts from 15 European countries have been added to Eurosonic Noorderslag’s line-up. Thanks to an unprecedented number of highly promising artists, the European Music Platform has expanded its line-up yet again, with the latest additions including Mapei (SE), Mina Tindle (FR), Ninos du Brasil (IT), Spidergawd (NO) and Taymir (NL).

The acts added to the Eurosonic Noorderslag line-up are:

Acid Arab (FR), AnnenMayKantereit (DE), Aquilo (UK), Bad Breeding (UK), Black Flower (Be), Bombay Show Pig (NL), Bulbul (AT), Cairo Liberation Front (NL), Dakh Daughters (UA), Die Nerven (DE), Dolomite Minor (UK), Ella Eyre (UK), FM Laeti (FR), FOR BDK (SE), Gavin James (IE), Gengahr (UK), Go Go Berlin (DK), GODS (AT), Happyness (UK), James Bay (UK), Joana Serrat (ES), Joco (DE), Jonas Alaska (NO), Joy Wellboy (BE), JoyCut (IT), Klaus Johann Grobe (CH), Låpsley (UK), Le Vasco (FR), Little Dots (BE), Mapei (SE), Mina Tindle (FR), Mountain bike (BE), Mourn (ES), Neøv (FI), Ninos du Brasil (IT), Orla Gartland (IE), Oso Leone (ES), Palace (UK), Punčke (HR), Robbing Millions (BE), Sevdaliza (NL), Sisters (IE), Spidergawd (NO), Taymir (NL), The Hearing (FI), The Micronaut (DE), Tourist LeMC (BE), Zentralheizung of Death (Des Todes) (DE).

View the full programme here.

And check out the 2014 Eurosonic aftermovie: