The Strokes, The Black Keys and More to Play Primavera Sound 2015

SPAIN: Barcelona’s Primavera Sound Festival has revealed the entire line-up for its 15th anniversary event, which will take place from May 25 – 31.

The list of announced acts is as follows: The Strokes, the Replacements, The Black Keys, Belle and Sebastian, Ride, Sleater-Kinney, Patti Smith (performing Horses in full, plus an acoustic set), Run the Jewels, Foxygen, Interpol, the Julie Ruin, James Blake, Panda Bear, the New Pornographers, Death From Above 1979, Spiritualized, tUnE-yArDs, Twin Shadow, Mac DeMarco, Swans, Iceage, the Juan MacLean, Jose Gonzalez, Dan Deacon, Viet Cong, Sun Kil Moon, Antony, Hiss Golden Messenger, Fucked Up, Kelela, Ariel Pink, Mikal Cronin, Ought, Mineral, alt-J, Sunn O))), the Thurston Moore Band, Tyler, the Creator, the Hotelier, Julian Casablancas + the Voidz, Perfume Genius, Underworld (performing dubnobasswithmyheadman), Pallbearer, Pharmakon, Shabazz Palaces, Tobias Jesso Jr., American Football, Jon Hopkins, DIIV, Caribou, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mourn, Torres, My Brightest Diamond, HEALTH, Babes in Toyland, Thee Oh Sees, Single Mothers, Ex Hex, and Shellac are all scheduled to play, among others.

Tickets for the event can be purchased here. More information can be found on the festival’s official website.