Snowbombing 2016 announces first wave of acts

AUSTRIA: Snowbombing has revealed the first wave of acts for its 17th edition, including headliners The Prodigy.

Also topping the bill is award-winning drum and bass pioneer, turntablist and producer Andy C, along with Jungle, Netsky, Groove Armada, J and T, Oliver Heldens, Hannah Wants, Wilkinson (DJ set), Bicep, Henrik Schwarz, Hot Since 82, James Zabiela, Kerri Chandler, Marcel Dettmann, and Noisia.

Many more acts and attractions are yet to be announced for Snowbombing 2016, which is set to take place from April 4 – 9 in Mayrhofen, Austria.