Electric Elephant announces first acts and club partners

CROATIA: Electric Elephant has announced the first wave of acts for its 2016 adventure on the Adriatic. Included in the line-up for next July’s edition are Greg Wilson, Bicep, Todd Terry, Kerri Chandler, Jacques Renault, Secretsundaze, Maribou State, Laura Jones, Optimo, Nightmares on Wax, Nick Höppner, Psychemagik, Andrew Weatherall and Sean Johnston’s A Love From Outer Space, Bill Brewster and Frank Broughton’s Lowlife, Dicky Trisco, Chris Duckenfield, Chris Massey and Unabombers.

This roster joins a muscular club partner line-up, with the likes of Secretsundaze, Homoelectric, Bugged Out!, Gottwood, Festival Number 6, Feel My Bicep, Disco Deviance, Electric Chair, Stop Making Sense and many more party crews heading out to flex their proverbial muscles.

Electric Elephant