Loco Dice, Chris Liebing and more for Welcome to the Future

NETHERLANDS: On July 22 the Het Twiske nature reserve – just outside of Amsterdam – will host the 11th edition of house & techno festival Welcome to the Future, with headliners Loco Dice, Chris Liebing, Seth Troxler, Dave Clarke and Damian Lazarus.

In addition to the aforementioned international talent, Welcome to the Future’s eight stages will also represent the Dutch house & techno scene, with names like Tom Trago, Steve Rachmad, ROD, De Sluwe Vos, Joran van Pol and Wouter S.

A new addition for 2017, the Basement stage will allow for further exploration of techno, with artists like Artefakt, Monoloc and Audion aka Matthew Dear (Live). The Garden stage will host two of lo-fi house’s biggest names: DJ Seinfeld and Ross From Friends (live).

With its ‘leave no trace’ philosophy, Welcome to the Future will also be continuing its commitment to sustainability, featuring organic food and free water bars.

Welcome to the Future