Massive Attack, Sam Smith and LCD Soundsystem Head Up MEO Kalorama’s First Round

2024 will see MEO Kalorama festival make its return to the Lisbon’s Parque da Bela Vista on the 29th, 30th and 31st of August. Now in its third year, MEO Kalorama provides attendees with a unique blend of musical exploration and cultural immersion.

The festival has unveiled its initial lineup, a dynamic range of artists that embodies diversity, representation, and inclusion, encompassing established icons and emerging talents, alongside a blend of long-anticipated comebacks and exciting premieres. MEO Kalorama is welcoming Massive Attack, LCD Soundsystem, Sam Smith, Jungle, The Smile, The Kills, Ana Moura, The Postal Service + Death Cab For Cutie, Overmono, Yard Act, Ana Lua Caiano, English Teacher, Ezra Collective, Glockenwise, Nation of Language and Vagabon.

Organisers are rewarding the ‘We Are MEO Kalorama’ community that took part in the first and/or second editions of the festival will have exclusive pre-sale access to a €130 3-Day Pass, from the 7th December at 9am GMT until 8th December at 10 am GMT. Customers will need proof of their attendance at one of the first two editions of MEO Kalorama by showing a photo of themself at the festival, a wristband, a MEO Kalorama glass, or a ticket.

General sale begins at 10am on 8th Decemeber at €145